Rah Rah

If you want to see me giddy like a little kid at Christmas all you need to do is tell me you want to do some kind of endurance event, a race, have set a goal, or are working on a challenge.

My little brain starts spinning, I perk up and I want to know what you’re doing, what your plan is and then of course I want to help.  As you go along with your training I want to hear about your progress, offer unsolicited advice (ha ha) and provide as much support and encouragement to you as I can.

Because having a goal or setting your mind to complete a challenge or a fitness event is a big deal.  It takes dedication, some sacrifice, grit and the ability to push past any doubts you may have. That’s a lot.

But here’s the thing.  I know you can do it.   So I’m here for you.

Call it coaching.  Call it support.  Call it whatever.  Just be sure to call me when you need someone in your corner with a pep talk, need a training tweak, or a buddy to run alongside you on a 15 mile run.

Now go run!

Keli 🙂

Leave a Reply

