Sunday Runs Are In Full Swing

One of the challenges I’ve had is finding a group that I could run with.  Correction.  Finding a group that didn’t leave me in the dust or lap me on the track.  Talk about humiliating!!

So I put together a Sunday Run series that anyone could join; no matter what level.  I pick a route that one can lengthen or shorten easily and I try to provide some clear instruction so no one gets lost.   Best of all, you don’t have to ‘join’ the group or pay to play.

If you want to meet some new folks, have some laughs and run please join us!  Click here for this weekend’s route and please let me know if you have any questions, route suggestions or comments!

Now go run!

Keli 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

