April Challenge – Drop the Mic Walk Away

awesomeWow!  I’m so proud of everyone who took part in the April Challenge!  I know that it was a tough challenge, it took time, focus and determination.  And for those who completed the entire challenge I hope you feel stronger and are really, really (really) pleased with what you accomplished.  Well done!

For everyone who signed up and turned in your workouts you’ll get a prize (because I think hard work and dedication deserves some recognition) and for those of you who completed the entire magilla, you’ll get something extra!  I’ve been sidelined with a huge work project the past week so I’ll be able to take care of that next week.

Now go run!

Keli 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

