Your April Challenge is Coming!

I’m kicking off a 30 day fitness challenge on April 1st – no foolin’.  I will provide specifics on the exact challenge later (we’ll just let the suspense build for a while) but there are going to be a few ground rules.

  1. You must sign up before April 1st to let me know that you are “in” for the Challenge.  To sign up please send me an email – we don’t have any fancy sign up pages on this blog 🙂  If you don’t sign up, you will not be eligible for prizes.  Of course anyone can follow along and participate but if you want to be eligible for the prizes and accolades you have to let me know prior to the start.
  2. You’ll have a tracker that must be turned in at the end of the challenge.  I’ll provide one that you can print or you can send me one that you’ve created.  I want to see something in writing on every day of the challenge; even if it’s a check mark or a smiley face. 
  3. The challenge will only be posted and updated on the blog daily.  Sorry in advance for the influx of blog postings you’ll receive but doing it this way is by far the most effective.  Feel free to share the link with your friends and they too can stay included on the details and have a chance to participate. 

I will provide full details of the Challenge the week of March 28th so you have a few days to get yourself organized and ready to go April 1st.

Rest assured that you’ll not need equipment or a lot of time.  I like things that can be done anywhere or anytime.

get fitAnd P.S.  – you will be pushed you outside of your comfort zone (that’s why it’s called a Challenge and not a nap).

Now go run!

Keli 🙂

One thought on “Your April Challenge is Coming!

  1. Keli:

    I want to join your April Challenge….I NEED to be pushed outside my comfort zone so BRING it on and please HARASS ME….

Leave a Reply

