Some days you’re a statue…

successI like to mix up my boot-camp class with different things to keep it fresh.  Sometimes it works and sometimes, like today…not so much.

My problem this morning was that my numbers were lower than I needed to properly execute the activity.  But I plowed ahead anyway.

So after watching the workout unfold (badly) I made a quick decision to cut the activity short, regrouped, laughed about it and then moved on.

But just because my initial attempt at a new workout didn’t go as planned does not mean I won’t try again.   You only fail when you stop trying, right?

Now go run!

Keli 🙂

Leave a Reply

