The Dreadmill

I spent the weekend in Reno at my daughter’s volleyball tournament.  Not familiar with the area I opted for a very short run on the “dreadmill”.  Now, I’ve shared my disdain for this piece of equipment for years but since I only needed to do a short run (thanks to the taper phase of marathon training), I figured it was better than nothing.

Luckily they had tv’s attached so I found some funny stuff to keep my mind off of what I was actually doing.  So, I can’t stay up late enough to ever watch SNL, I found some recent skits on YouTube that had me laughing out loud and snorting.  It made my run on the “dreadmill” much more enjoyable.

Check them out!

“Hillary Clinton Social Media”

“Yachts”

“Easter Candy”

Now go run!

Keli 🙂

Leave a Reply

