10 Things About Me

Many of you have been reading my blog for a while and know a little bit about me from that.  You know that I like to run, like to run hills, hate excuses and green tea.

For the rest of you who may be new to my ramblings, here’s 10 general, non-running-centric things about me.

1.  I didn’t start to run until I was 32.

2.  I’ve watched Grease 2 over 20 times.

3.  I’m claustrophobic.

4.  I read the obituaries almost every day.

5.  I can still do a full lap of butterfly.

6.  There’s a flat spot on the top of my head.  (I’m not sure if it’s from when I got hit on the top of my head with a foul ball, hit my head on the diving board or fell head first off the slide)

7.  I can fall asleep anywhere except an airplane.

8.  When I start a book, I read the last page first.

9.  Brad and I took tap dance classes when we were first married.

10. I can juggle.

There you go, you now know more about me than most people.

Now go run!

Keli 🙂

2 thoughts on “10 Things About Me

Leave a Reply

