30 Day Challenge Update

Day 25  and yep, almost there.  I’ve been keeping track of miles per day and totals for each week and totals for the duration so I’ll be able to share some of those stats at the end of my 30 days. I’ll also share some interesting things I’ve noticed (running and non-running) and things I’ve learned during my little challenge.

I’ve been mulling over my next 30 day challenge (set to commence July 5th) and will let you know what that is – in case you want to come along for the ride!

Now go run!

Keli 🙂

Leave a Reply

