30 Day Challenge

I’m not training for any particular race but needed something on the books to keep me motivated and moving forward so I have created  3-30 day challenges.  This should get me through summer in a fit fashion!   

30 Day Challenge #1: 

  • Run every day for the next 30 days (a run must be at least 2 miles to count)
  • A sidebar challenge is to make 3 of those weekly runs at least 5-6 miles each.

This goal is definitely a challenge because I have some two trips planned in the next two weeks and it will take some extra motivation to get on the hotel treadmill!  Yuck!! I’m curious to see what how many miles I log at the end of this challenge and if my fitness level increases.

Wish me luck and let me know if you have any summer challenges you are working on!

Now go run!

Keli 🙂

Leave a Reply

