Running Resources

I purchased a new pair of running shoes yesterday at Arch Rival in Greenbrae and discovered a local Marin-based running group run by Kees Tuinzing.  He’s a long time fixture in Marin running.

If anyone is interested in taking their running to the next level, check out this website for more information.   I’m going to try and check them out in August to see if  running with them will help fine tune my training and maybe help me get over my mental running block!

Now go run!

Keli 🙂

2 thoughts on “Running Resources

  1. I love running as well, in particular stairs. I only can recommend to add some type of running to his or her daily routine. It helps with stress, prevents becoming sick and boost your mood.

    Sincerely Karin

    • Hi Karin! Thanks for taking the time to comment! I agree with you – the more you run the more you want to run. And I’m not talking about heavy mileage either, just getting out for a 20-40 minute run will do the trick!
      Keli 🙂

Leave a Reply

